Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • diploma exams
  • Grad
  • School Closed
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
English Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Social Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am
Friday, April 3, 2020
English Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, April 6, 2020
Social Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Biology Diploma
Time: 9:00 am
Math Diploma
Time: 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Chemistry Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Science Diploma
Time: 9:00 am
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Physics Diploma
Time: 9:00 am
Friday, April 10, 2020
School Closed - Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020
School Closed - Easter Monday
Friday, April 24, 2020
School Closed - Staff Collaboration Day
Friday, May 8, 2020
School Closed - Staff Collaboration Day
Friday, May 15, 2020
School Closed - Day in Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, May 18, 2020
School Closed - Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
School Closed - Day in Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
English Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Social Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am
Friday, June 12, 2020
School Closed - Staff Collaboration Day
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Math Diploma
Time: 9:00 am
Friday, June 19, 2020
English Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, June 22, 2020
Social Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Biology Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Chemistry Diploma
Time: 9:00 am
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Physics Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last day for Teachers
Science Diploma
Time: 9:00 am